

| APPRAISER | | | LICENS | E / CERTIFIC | ATE RENE | WAL APPLICATION | | | | |
|--|---|--|--------------------|-----------------------|-------------------|-----------------|--|--|--|--|
| A check, certified check | | | , FOR | FOR DIVISION USE ONLY | | | | | | |
| (consisting of a \$125 rer | | | | | | | | | | |
| assistants made payable to the Division of Real Estate & Professional Licensing. If the renewal is postmarked after your expiration date but within three months after your expiration date, add a late | | | | | | | | | | |
| filing fee (\$62.50 for licensed/certified appraisers or \$25 for registered assistants) to the total AMOUNT ENCLOSED | | | | | | | | | | |
| renewal fee. The correct Cash will not be accepted | | ompany the applica | ition. This fee is | s non-refundable | <u>e.</u> \$_ | | | | | |
| Mail to: 6606 Tussing Ro | | noldsburg, OH | | | Ψ_ | | | | | |
| 43068 | | J, - | | | | | | | | |
| LICENSE TYPE (mark on | | | _ | | | | | | | |
| CERTIFIED GENERAL | RAISER | | ED RESIDENTIAL | REAL ESTA | TE APPRAISER | | | | | |
| ☐ LICENSED RESIDENT | | ☐ REGISTERED REAL ESTATE APPRAISER ASSISTANT | | | | | | | | |
| APPLICANT INFORMATI | _ | T | | T | I | | | | | |
| LICENSE/CERTIFICATE NUMBER | EXPIRATION DATE | FIRST NAME | | MIDDLE NAME | LAST NAME | | | | | |
| HOME ADDRESS □Check if new. | | | | | | HOME PHONE | | | | |
| CITY | | | COUNTY | | STATE | ZIP CODE | | | | |
| EMAIL ADRESS | | <u>'</u> | | | • | | | | | |
| BUSINESS NAME | | | | | | | | | | |
| BUSINESS ADDRESS | | | | | | BUSINESS PHONE | | | | |
| □Check if new. CITY | | 1 | COUNTY | | STATE | ZIP CODE | | | | |
| CITT | | | COUNTY | | OIALE | ZIF CODE | | | | |
| ETHICAL CONDUCT AND LEGAL HISTORY Please attach a complete explanation for any questions answered yes below. Questions concerning professional licenses, certificates or registrations apply to all professional licenses, certifications or registrations apply to all professional licenses, certifications or registrations apply to all professional licenses. | | | | | | | | | | |
| registrations apply to all professional licenses, certifications or registrations regardless of profession. Since the filing of your original application for licensure, certification or registration in Ohio, or your most recent annual renewal or multiple change application concerning that license, certificate or registration (whichever was most recent), have you: | | | | | | | | | | |
| □ YES □ NO | been disciplined in any manner by any public entity, including the Ohio Division of Real Estate, or professional or trade association for any violation of any professional licensing law, regulation or ethical rule? | | | | | | | | | |
| □ YES □ NO | been refused or denied any professional license, certificate or registration by any public entity, including the Ohio Division of Real Estate? | | | | | | | | | |
| □ YES □ NO | had any professional license, certificate or registration, including any license, certificate or registration issued by the Ohio Division of Real Estate, revoked, suspended or limited in any way for any reason? | | | | | | | | | |
| □ YES □ NO | been notified by any public entity, including the Ohio Division of Real Estate, or professional or trade association that you were under investigation for any violation of any professional licensing law, regulation or ethical rule? | | | | | | | | | |
| □ YES □ NO | Are you presently the subject of any unsatisfied judgments? | | | | | | | | | |
| □ YES □ NO | been convicted of, pled guilty to or been granted intervention in lieu of conviction for any unlawful conduct excluding minor traffic violations? | | | | | | | | | |
| THE APPLICANT MUST | COMPLETE THE FO | LLOWING CERTIF | ICATION | | | | | | | |
| I certify that all of the statements on this application and all of the attached materials are complete and accurate. I understand that any false statement on this form or the attached materials may subject me to criminal prosecution and the loss of my Ohio appraisal license, certificate or registration. | | | | | | | | | | |
| 22. modio o. rogionadori. | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | SIGNATURE | OF APPLICANT | | DATE | | | | |
| NOTICE: Per R.C. Section 1 | 49.43, this application ar | nd the information con | | | ddress, is public | | | | | |

payment has been refused by the drawer's bank upon a check drawn to the order of the Ohio Division of Real Estate and Professional Licensing shall constitute prima facie evidence of misconduct and shall constitute a violation of division (G)(4) of section 4763.11 of the Revised Code. 6606 Tussing Road PO Box 4008 Reynoldsburg, Ohio COM 3654 / Revised 5/2024

APPRAISER

CONTINUING EDUCATION COMPLIANCE FORM

- This form is interactive. You may, before printing, type your responses directly onto the form. Otherwise, this form must be
 typewritten or printed neatly with black ink.
- Once you have completed all 14 hours of continuing education, send this completed form along with copies of all Attendance Certificates and any fees to: Division of Real Estate, 6606 Tussing Road, Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068

REMEMBER TO SIGN AND DATE THIS FORM.

| NOTE: Any form that is not properly completed or contains less than the required 14 hours of C.E. will be returned. | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|----------|-------------------|-------|-------------------------|-----------------------|---------------|---------------|------------|--|--|--|--|--|
| APPLICANT INFORMATION | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| FIRST NAME | | MIDDLE NAME | T | LAST NAME | | | DATE OF BIRTH | | | | | | |
| BUSINESS ADDRESS | | | | | | | | HOME PHONE | | | | | |
| CITY | | | | COUNTY | STATE | ZIP CODE | | | | | | | |
| LICENSE/CERTIFICATE/REGISTRATION NUMBER | | | | | PHONE | BUSINESS FAX | | | | | | | |
| COURSE INFORMATION List each course completed and enclose a copy of the Attendance Certificate to verify date of offering and state certification. | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| NATIONAL UNIFORM STANDARDS OF APPRAISAL PRACTICE UPDATE COURSE | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| COURSE PROVIDER | | | | C | ATE(S) OF | ANCE | HOURS | | | | | | |
| CERTIFICATION/APPROVAL NUMBER COURSE TITLE | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| APPRAISAL CONTINUING EDUCATION | <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| COURSE PROVIDER | | | | | DATE(S) OF ATTENDANC | | | HOURS | | | | | |
| CERTIFICATION/APPROVAL NUMBER | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| COURSE PROVIDER | | | | С | DATE(S) OF ATTENDANCE | | | HOURS | | | | | |
| CERTIFICATION/APPROVAL NUMBER | COUF | RSE TITLE | | <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | |
| COURSE PROVIDER | | | | С | ANCE | HOURS | | | | | | | |
| CERTIFICATION/APPROVAL NUMBER COURSE TITLE | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| COURSE PROVIDER | | | | С | DATE(S) OF ATTENDAN | | | | | | | | |
| CERTIFICATION/APPROVAL NUMBER | COUF | RSE TITLE | | • | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | тота | L HOURS | | | | | | |
| AFFIRMATION | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| I swear or affirm that the information here listed, for 100 percent of the time indicate | | the best of my kr | nowle | edge, complete and accเ | irate and th | at I did in f | act attend tl | ne courses | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| APPLICANT SIGNATURE DATE | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

Courses not approved by the State of Ohio: If any of the courses listed herein are not approved by the State of Ohio for continuing education credit, you must include a \$25.00 non-refundable fee for each unapproved course and each course must satisfy the requirements found in OAC 1301:11-7-01(H).

APPRAISER LICENSE, CERTIFICATE, AND REGISTERED ASSISTANT RENEWAL APPLICATION FILING INSTRUCTIONS

This is your annual renewal application. Section 4763.06 of the Ohio Revised Code requires all state-certified appraisers, state-licensed appraisers and all state-registered real estate appraiser assistants file a renewal application each year in order for a certificate, license or registration to remain in effect. Complete and return the renewal application, the continuing education form, along with proof of completion course certificates and the appropriate fees as described on the renewal application including any late filing fees to the Ohio Division of Real Estate and Professional Licensing 6606 Tussing Rd., PO Box 4008, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068, at least thirty (30) days prior to the expiration of the certificate/license/registration. Acceptable forms of payment are check, certified check or money order made payable to the Division of Real Estate. The renewal application must be signed by the appraiser whose certificate, license or registration is being renewed. Your continuing education is due annually and the due date is the same as your expiration date. If courses are taken out- of-state or have not been pre-approved by this Division, refer to the A-92 compliance form for further instructions. To check if a course has been approved, visit the Division's Continuing Education Course Lookup page at www.com.ohio.gov/real.

<u>Certified Residential and General Appraisers, Licensed Real Estate Appraisers and Registered Appraiser</u> Assistants:

Fourteen (14) hours of continuing education credits must be submitted every year. The Division must receive a 7-hour, AQB-approved National Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP) course once every two (2) years as part of the 14-hour CE requirement. (Note: Effective 1/1/05, the 15-hour USPAP course will not be accepted to satisfy this requirement.)

Please review the information contained on the renewal application for accuracy, including your name, addresses and phone number. Note any corrections on the form. Draw a line through any inaccuracies.

A certificate holder, licensee or registrant who fails to renew their credential prior to its expiration or within three (3) months after its expiration is ineligible to obtain a renewal certificate, license or registration and must comply with section 4763.05 of the Ohio Revised Code in order to regain the certificate, license or registration. All credentials that are not renewed must be returned to the Division immediately.