

Renewal Application with Education Compliance Form

Broker Renewal Fee: \$243 Salesperson Renewal Fee: \$182

								·			
Online Renewal:							Mail-In Renewal:				
	(Use a W viewing Log into User ID Click the click Cre Answer I Confirm Pay your payment	Vindov experi our se and P e Online eate/R Ethica and/or renew s may	vs-based lence) lecure site leasswork ne Serve esume de la Cond renter a val fee de not be	ense3.com.ohio.gd PC with MS Interested the Accord. ices menu button a Renewal. uct and Legal Historian using a Vistaken over the testory your records.	ternet Explore unt tab with y in the top right istory question ontinuing edusa sa or Masterca	your nt corner and ns. cation.		Compliance form. Answer the Ethical Compliance forms, also continuing education money order payable Cash will not be act Mail to: Ohio Divis 6606 Tussi PO Box 400	Conduct and Lertification on paong with the roon certificates, e to The Ohio Iccepted.	egal H age 1. e newa , to the Divisi	al fee and copies of your e Division. Make the check or
							Renewal Reminders:				
							The Renewal Application and Education Compliance Form will not be				
Note: If Online Renewal is unavailable, it is the licensee's obligation							 accepted earlier than 60 days prior to your due date. If this is your first birthday since becoming licensed, your renewal is 				
1				i is unavailable, i iin the renewal is		ee s ooligation		due, however y	our 30 hours of	f cont	inuing education are not.
Sec	tion 1:	Appl	licant	Information_				T21 N 1			
I an	n renewii	ng my	(chec	k one)		cense (\$243) on License (\$182	2)	File Number: File Number:			
FIRS	ΓNAME:				MI:	LAST NAME:					DOB:
HOM	E ADDRE	SS: 🗖	CHECK	IF NEW	1	1				PHON	İE :
CITY									STATE:	ZI	IP CODE:
EMA	L ADDRE	ESS:									
Sec	■ Ple	ease a	attach		xplanation			answered "yes." of profession	,		
		mos	t rece	nt filing of an	applicatio	n for Ohio rea	al es	tate licensure, re	enewal or tra	ansfe	er/reactivation application,
hav	e you:										
	Yes		No					or professional or tra e Ohio Division of R		for an	y violation of any professional
	Yes		No	Been refused or	r denied any p	rofessional license	e or r	egistration by any pub	olic entity, inclu	ding	the Ohio Division of Real Estate?
	Yes		No	• •				• •	•		ng the Ohio Division of Real Estate?
	Yes		No					trade association that, including the Ohio D			estigation for any violation of any
	Yes		No	-	-	isfied judgments?		, uic Omo D	- isom of from		•
	Yes		No					felony offense, exclude a violation of Title 45			affic offenses? If yes, please explain d Code)
Sec	tion 3:	Appl	licant	Certification		,					
I ce	rtify that	all of	f the sta	atements on this	s application						e. I understand that any false
stat	ement on	this:	form o	r any attached n	naterials may	y subject me to c	rimi	nal prosecution and	the loss of m	y Oh	io real estate license.

Signature of Applicant:X_

Date:_



Real Estate Continuing Education Compliance Form

Proof of continuing education compliance may not be submitted earlier than 60 days before the licensee's due date.

Each ACTIVE LICENSEE, regardless of license status, shall submit proof to the Superintendent that the licensee has satisfactorily completed 30 hours of continuing education, including the three required courses, Civil rights, Core Law and Ohio Canons of Ethics (all 3 hours each). All brokers and management level licensees will also be required to complete a 3-hour Broker Responsibility course for a total of 12 hours of required core courses.

<u>Each INACTIVE BROKER who is 70 yrs. of age or older on their renewal birthday</u> must only complete the 3-hour Broker Responsibility course and submit proof of completion at the time of renewal.

<u>Each ACTIVE LICENSEE</u> who is 70 yrs. of age or older on their renewal birthday shall submit proof they have completed the three required courses (total of 9 hours) in Civil Rights, Core Law and Ohio Canons of Ethics. Additionally, all active brokers and management level licensees must also submit the 3-hour Broker Responsibility course for a total of 12 hours of required core courses.

<u>Each INACTIVE SALESPERSON who is 70 yrs. of age or older on their renewal birthday</u> does not need to complete continuing education until reactivation.

Should you have any questions regarding your requirements, please call our customer service at (614) 466-4100.

- Enter your name and file number (license number).
- List each course completed by completed the fields listed below.
- Attach copies of your education certificates
- Continuing Education Course Certificates must be maintained for a period of at least 6 years.
- Carry-Over Hours:
 - List carry-over from your last reporting period, which you are using this reporting period under the Electives Section.
 - List hours that you took this reporting period in excess of 30 hours in the Carry-Over Section, up to 10 hours.

Full Name:	File Number:					
Civil Rights Course (Minimum 3 Hours)						
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours				
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance					
Core Law Course (Minimum 3 Hours)						
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours				
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance					
Canons of Ethics Course (Minimum 3 Hours)						
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours				
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance					
Broker Responsibilities (Minimum 3 Hours)						
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours				
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance					
Electives						
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours				
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance					

6606 Tussing Rd PO Box 4008 Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 Rev. 1/2023 614-466-4100 Fax 614 -644-0584 TTY/TDD 800-750-0750 com.ohio.gov Page 2 of 3



Electives			
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		
Course Provider	Ohio Certification Number	Hours	
Course Title	Date(s) of Attendance		

TOTAL HOURS FROM PAGES 2 & 3 (MUST be at least 30)

(Total hours for active licensees over 70 years of age must be at least 9 for Salespersons or 12 for Brokers & management level licensees)

LIST UP TO TEN HOURS OF CARRY-OVER EDUCATION BELOW. If you did not use all of the hours of the last class listed above to reach the 30 total hours, list that class first here with any of the carry over hours. Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours Course Title Date(s) of Attendance Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours Course Title Date(s) of Attendance Course Provider Ohio Certification Number Hours Course Title Date(s) of Attendance

Total Number of Carry-Over Hours

NOTICE: This application and the information contained therein, except for the social security number, is public record pursuant to Ohio Revised Code 149.43. NOTICE: Refusal of check payment by the drawer's bank may result in a \$100 fee to the superintendent or rejection or withdrawal of approval of this application.

6606 Tussing Rd PO Box 4008 Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 Rev. 1/2023

Page 3 of 3