OHIO DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY



BEHIND-THE-WHEEL TRAINING AGREEMENT FOR ONLINE STUDENTS

ENTERPRISE NAME			LICENSE #		
ENTERPRSE ADDRESS		CITY		STATE	ZIP CODE
[Name of Enterprise], hereinafter referred "Student", 8 hours of behind-the-wheel tra 24 hour equivalent of required classroom completion from an approved online drive Ohio regulations require all training be matraining sessions offered, the school is reinstructor and a motor vehicle for instruction.	aining based on the C with an Ohio approver or education program ade available by lieved of the aforeme	Ohio Driver T ed online pro to begin the entioned oblig	raining Curriculur ovider. The studer eight hours of be Should a student gation. The Drivin	m. The studer out must provice chind-the-whe be unable to g School shal	nt will complete the le a certificate of el training. State of attend available
Any additional in-car training may be obta for an additional fee of \$, use the County, OH.					
The Student is required to obtain a valid to driving portion of the training. If the stude minimum of hours prior to the \$ The same fee shall apply should scheduled lesson. Should a check receive the Student may be removed from the drifted for any returned check.	nt must cancel a sche e scheduled appointr d the Student fail to a ed as payment of tuit	eduled drivin ment. Failure ppear for, or ion in whole	g appointment, ca to do so may rest for any reason no or in part, be retu	ancellation mo sult in an addit ot prepared to Irned due to ir	ust be made a tional fee of take, the nsufficient funds,
The student is required to complete all available training within six months of the date the training begins. Upon expiration of this agreement, a reinstatement fee may be charged before any further services are provided. The Driving School does not guarantee the issuance of a driver license to the Student. If training is not completed within the six months, a new agreement shall be established and training shall be restarted.					
The Driving School reserves the right to cancel this agreement at any time, should the Student's conduct indicate a lack of responsibility deemed necessary by The Driving School to safely operate a motor vehicle. Destruction of property, or the possession, distribution, or use of any tobacco product, alcohol, or drug of abuse is strictly prohibited. Should this agreement be cancelled under such circumstances, all fees may be pro-rated, based upon hours of service provided prior to cancellation.					
Refund Policy:					
The Driving School shall furnish a certification complete the course. Completion, as defined online and the student's good-faith effort Commercial Driving schools are licensed 1970 West Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio internet at www.drivertraining.ohio.gov , u	ned by the State of C having been exercise by the Department of 3 43223. Valuable info	Ohio, refers to ed during the of Public Safe ormation for	the completion of the practical driving the through the Dr	of the required portion. iver Training	number of hours Program Office,
I have read and understand and have red	ceived a copy of this a	agreement.			
SCHOOL OFFICIAL		SCHOOL OFFI	CIAL SIGNATURE		DATE
STUDENT	STUDENT D.O.B.	STUDENT SIG	NATURE		DATE
PARENT / GUARDIAN		X PARENT / GUA	RDIAN SIGNATURE		DATE
		X	- 311		

School official must be the authorizing official, training manager, or instructor. The Driving School may add addendum(s) in accordance with Ohio law.